Board of Directors and Administration

Doylestown Hospital Administration

James L. Brexler, FACHE
President and Chief Executive Officer

Eleanor Wilson, RN, MSN, MHA
Vice President,  Patient Services/Chief Operating Officer

Barbara Hebel
Vice President, Human Resources

Richard D. Lang, Ed.D, PMP, FHIMSS
Vice President, Chief Information Officer

Scott S. Levy, MD
Vice President, Chief Medical Officer

John B. Reiss, PhD., JD
Vice President and General Counsel

Daniel Upton
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Sheri Putnam
Executive Director
Doylestown Health Partners

Cathleen Stewart
Executive Director
Pine Run Retirement Community

Doylestown Hospital Board of Directors


Carolyn Della-Rodolfa, Chairman of the Board, VIA Member
Joan Parlee, Vice Chairman, VIA Member
Barbara Kieffer, Treasurer, VIA Member
Sara Moyer, Secretary, VIA Member
Beverly Coller Campbell, Asst. Secretary/Asst. Treasurer, VIA Member
James Brexler, President/CEO

William E. Boger, W.E. Boger and Associates, Community Member 
Marianne Chabot, VIA Member 
Stephen Chadwick, retired from Secant as Executive Chairman, Community Member 
Bruce Derrick, MD, Medical Staff 
Patricia Gorsky, VIA Member 
Carolyn Kozakowski, VIA Member 
Scott S. Levy, MD, Vice President & Chief Medical Officer 
Brian McLeod, Retired from Merck as SVP of Marketing, Community Member 
Fred Schea, President and CEO, First Savings Bank of Perkasie, Community Member 
David L. Smith, MD, Medical Staff President
Dennis Walsh, retired SVP of Prudential HealthCare Company, Community Member 
Eleanor Wilson RN, MSN, MHA, Vice President, Patient Services & Chief Operating Officer

Doylestown Health System Foundation Board of Directors


Carolyn Della-Rodolfa, Chairman of the Board 
Jean Leister, Vice Chairman
James Brexler, President/CEO

Nicole Boytin, Vice President Business Banking and Relationship Manager, M&T Bank, VIA Member
Patrick Counihan, Retired VP, US Customer Centricity at Merck, Community Member
Louis Della Penna Sr., Founder and former chairman of LDP Consulting Group, Community Member
Georgia Ford, Secretary
Joyce Hanson, Treasurer, VIA Second Vice President
Kathryn Lambert, VIA Member
William Lieser, Retired, CIA, Community Member
Eric Marchant, MD, Medical Staff, Vice President
William Marshall, Chairman and founder of Marshall Financial Group, Community Member
Linda McIlhinney, VIA President
Phillip Paino, Retired President Greene, Tweed & Co., Community Member
Cory Schroeder, VIA First Vice President
Karen Simon, Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
Paul Spiro, MD, Medical Staff
Mary Ellen Stanton, VIA Member
Dan Upton, Vice President & Chief Financial Officer